Online Admission

NSQF Driven Skill Development Programmes

About NSQF

National Skills Qualification Framework (NSQF)

The National Skills Qualifications Framework (NSQF) is a competency based framework that organizes qualifications according to a series of KNOWLEDGE, SKILLS AND APTITUDE.

The NSQF levels, graded from 1 to 10, are defined in terms of learning outcomes which the learner must possess regardless of whether they are obtained through formal, non-formal or informal learning.


Type of Courses and Levels

NSQF Level 4


NSQF Level 5


NSQF Level 6

Advanced Diploma

Levels of Courses

Importance of NSQF - Skill Development Component

  • Equip students with knowledge, practice and attitude to become work ready
  • Acquire skills relevant to industry requirements
  • Leads to comprehensive specialization in respective domain
  • Go for the further higher studies including Bachelors and Masters degree and enhance your employability skills



Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to